The White Rabbit returns and is available now!

White Rabbit was first released as our 2013 Christmas sauce. Only 150 bottles of the original were made. The recipe has been tweaked and White Rabbit has finally taken its place in our core range of products.

Our 3 for £10 is a great gift idea!

Choose any three of our sauces for only £10! As if that wasn't already a great deal, your three sauces will arrive in a neat little gift box. Go to the Gift Set section of our Online Shop where you'll find a selection of great gift ideas.

Another 3 for £10 deal! Choose any three large jars and you'll receive them in a jute gift bag.

Become a stockist

If you would like to become a stockist, please get in touch through the contact us page.

Events 2017

January

Sunday 8th January, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 15th January, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 22nd September, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 29th September, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.

February

Sunday 5th February, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 12th February, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 18th February, St. Ives Farmers' Market. 8am - 2pm.
Sunday 19th February, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 26th February, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.

March

Sunday 5th March, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 12th March, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 18th March, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 19th March, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 26th March, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.

April

Sunday 2nd April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 9th April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 15th April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 16th April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 23rd April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 30th April, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 30th April & Monday 1st May, Ely Food & Drink Festival.

May

Saturday 6th May, Barkway Market.
Sunday 7th May, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 14th May, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 20th May, St. Ives Farmers' Market.
Sunday 21st May, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 28th May, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.

 

June

Sunday 4th June, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 4th June, Cambridge County Show, Wimpole Hall.
Sunday 11th June, Cambridge Market, 10am - 4pm.
Sunday 18th June, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 24th June, Oundle Food Festival.
Sunday 25th June, Cambridge Market. 10am - 4pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 



 



 



 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Cambridge Chilli Sauce Co.